Doozy Ice Cube 40,000 Puffs: Flavor Guide to Ice, Slushy, Fruit and Candy Picks
Posted by Sam JR on Nov 2nd 2026
WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. For adults 21 and older only.
Doozy Ice Cube flavors cover 21 listed options, ranging from familiar fruit-and-ice combinations to slushy, candy, mint, and specialty blends. The Doozy Ice Cube 40K is advertised with 20 mL of prefilled e-liquid, 5% nicotine salt, and a maximum rating of 40,000 puffs.
Names such as Strawberry Ice and Blue Raspberry Slushy provide recognizable flavor clues, while options such as Shy Walker require more careful interpretation. Understanding the menu is useful because flavor names do not always explain their ingredients, sweetness, or cooling intensity.
Quick Answer
-
Quick Answer: The Doozy Ice Cube 40K has 21 selectable flavors, including eight explicitly labeled “Ice,” two slushy varieties, seven fruit or beverage-inspired combinations, two candy-style options, Mint, and Shy Walker. The retailer specifies 20 mL of e-liquid, 5% (50 mg/mL) nicotine salt, draw activation, and up to 40,000 advertised puffs. Single-unit and five-count display options are listed separately.*
An authentic vape shop should make it possible to verify product specifications, package quantities, and flavor availability. For Doozy Ice Cube, checking the exact quantity selection is especially important because individual devices and multipacks appear on the same listing.
Doozy Ice Cube 40K: Specifications and Product Format
The Doozy Ice Cube 40,000 Puffs Disposable Vape has the following documented features:
-
Up to 40,000 advertised puffs
-
20 mL prefilled e-liquid
-
5% nicotine salt (50 mg/mL)
-
Draw-activated operation
-
Sealed, non-refillable format
-
Individual-unit and five-count display selections
-
21 selectable flavors
The product description states that charging is unnecessary. However, it does not specify battery capacity, charging-port configuration, coil resistance, or operating modes. Those features should not be inferred from other 40K devices.
Eight Doozy Ice Cube Flavors With an Icy Profile
The largest clearly identified flavor group consists of eight options containing “Ice” in their names.
Strawberry Ice suggests strawberry combined with a cooling element, while Blueberry Ice follows the same naming pattern with blueberry as its primary fruit.
Mango Ice introduces a tropical-fruit theme. Grape Ice uses a grape-and-cooling designation, and Lemon Ice emphasizes citrus.
The remaining selections are Raspberry Ice, Cranberry Ice, and Watermelon Ice. Their names identify different fruit profiles paired with an icy designation.
These descriptions reflect flavor labeling rather than independently verified taste tests. An Ice label does not reveal the exact cooling-agent formula or guarantee a particular level of menthol sensation.
For background on how icy profiles appear across different devices, see Best Disposable Vape Flavors in 2026.
Two Slushy Flavors: Blue Raspberry and Cherry
The Doozy Ice Cube menu lists two explicitly named slushy selections.
Blue Raspberry Slushy combines a blue-raspberry flavor theme with the familiar slushy designation. Blue raspberry is generally a confectionery flavor description rather than a specific botanical raspberry variety.
Cherry Slushy uses cherry as its identifiable flavor theme, paired with the same slushy concept.
Although both names imply frozen-drink-inspired profiles, the listing does not establish their exact ingredients, sweetness levels, or cooling intensity. Neither should be described as objectively stronger or colder without additional evidence.
Seven Fruit and Beverage-Inspired Combinations
Beyond the icy and slushy selections, seven names emphasize recognizable fruit or drink combinations.
Blueberry Watermelon and Grape Blueberry combine two named fruits. The first pairs berry and melon themes, while the second uses two fruit identities with different familiar flavor associations.
Mango Peach Pineapple brings together three tropical or stone-fruit profiles. Triple Berry suggests a mixed-berry formula, although the listing does not identify the three berries.
Double Apple is another fruit-oriented option. Its name does not confirm whether it combines two apple varieties or follows a particular double-apple flavor tradition.
Pink Lemonade uses a beverage-inspired name, while Blue Raspberry Lemon combines a candy-style berry identity with citrus.
The menu gives no precise ratio for these combinations, so the names should be understood as general flavor descriptions.
Candy-Inspired Flavors and the Shy Walker Option
Two selections have distinctly candy-related names.
Blow Pop references a familiar candy style, but the exact flavor composition is not provided.
Grape Popup uses grape together with a candy-like specialty name. Its labeling does not establish specific ingredients or a particular taste intensity.
The menu also includes Shy Walker, a specialty name without an immediately identifiable fruit, mint, or candy formula.
Rather than assigning an invented description, the most accurate approach is to treat Shy Walker as an unspecified specialty flavor until more detailed manufacturer information is available.
Mint: The Standalone Mint Selection
Mint is the only selectable option using that exact name without an additional fruit or candy component.
The retailer's description emphasizes cooling and menthol characteristics for the Doozy Ice Cube series, but it does not publish a separate ingredient breakdown for Mint.
Its name alone cannot establish the precise mint variety or menthol concentration.
The Doozy disposable collection also includes the DZ5000 line, which features different flavor combinations and hardware specifications.
Understanding the 40,000-Puff Rating and Price Options
The advertised 40,000-puff figure represents a maximum estimate rather than a guaranteed number of draws.
Actual usage depends on draw duration, frequency, and device operating conditions. A larger puff rating does not automatically establish a particular lifespan in days.
The 2026 disposable vape puff-count guide explains these limitations.
The Doozy Ice Cube listing also offers 1 UNIT and 5CT DISPLAY selections. Displayed prices have varied across versions of the product listing, making it important to verify the current amount for the selected quantity rather than treating a multipack price as the cost of one device.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many Doozy Ice Cube flavors are listed?
The current product selector displays 21 distinct options.
How much e-liquid does the device contain?
The listing specifies 20 mL of prefilled e-liquid.
What nicotine strength is listed?
The product description identifies 5% nicotine salt, equivalent to approximately 50 mg/mL.
Is Doozy Ice Cube refillable?
No. It is described as a sealed, prefilled disposable.
Does every flavor contain menthol?
The retailer emphasizes cooling characteristics, but it does not provide individual flavor ingredient disclosures.
Is Doozy Ice Cube the same as Doozy DZ5000?
No. The Doozy DZ5000 Powered by Mr Fog is a different product, advertised with 10 mL and up to 5,000 puffs.
What the Doozy Ice Cube Flavor Names Actually Tell You
All 21 listed options fall into identifiable flavor families except the specialty-named Shy Walker, whose exact profile is not specified.
The menu offers clear distinctions between fruit-and-ice combinations, slushy themes, mixed fruit, candy-inspired names, and standalone mint. However, actual taste, ingredient composition, and cooling intensity cannot be reliably established from names alone.
Related Pages & Posts
For another high-capacity 40K model, the Adjust My Sour 40,000 Puff Disposable provides a separate product comparison. The article Are Disposable Vapes Safe? Everything You Need to Know in 2026 discusses nicotine dependence, battery precautions, and other considerations.
WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. For adults 21 and older only.